Brookes UK Term Dates

2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term

Inset Day Tuesday 1st September
Inset Day / Boarders Return Wednesday 2nd September
Term Starts Thursday 3rd  September
Half Term 19th October – 30th October
Boarders Return 1st November
Term Ends Thursday 10th December 3.30pm (no aftercare)
Inset Day Friday 11th December
 

Spring Term

Boarders Return Sunday 3rd January
Term Starts Monday 4th January
Half Term 15th February – 19th February
Boarders Return 21st February
Term Ends Friday 26th March 3.30pm (no aftercare)
 

Summer Term

Boarders Return Sunday 18th April
Term Starts Monday 19th April
Half Term 31st May – 4th June
Boarders Return 6th June
Term Ends Friday 2nd July 3.30pm (no aftercare)