Autumn Term 2022

Boarders return Sunday 4th September
Autumn Term starts Monday 5th September
Half-term Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October
Boarders return Sunday 30th October
Autumn Term continues Monday 31st October
Autumn Term ends Friday 9th December 3.30pm (no aftercare)

Spring Term 2023

Boarders return Tuesday 3rd January
Spring Term starts Wednesday 4th January
Half-term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
Boarders return Sunday 19th February
Spring Term continues Monday 20th February
Spring Term ends Friday 24th March 3.30pm (no aftercare)

Summer Term 2023

Boarders return Monday 17th April
Summer Term starts Tuesday 18th April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Bank Holiday Monday 8th May
Half-term Monday 29th May - 2rd June
Boarders return Sunday 4th June
Summer term continues Monday 5th June
Summer term ends Friday 7th July 3.30pm (no aftercare)

Autumn Term 2023

Boarders return Tuesday 5th September
Autumn Term starts Wednesday 6th September
Half-term Monday16th - Friday 27th October
Boarders return Sunday 29th October
Autumn Term continues Monday 30th October
Autumn Term ends 8th Friday December 3.30pm (no aftercare)

Spring Term 2024

Boarders return Wednesday 3rd January
Spring Term starts Thursday 4th January
Half-term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Boarders return Sunday 18th February
Spring Term continues Monday 20th February
Spring Term ends Friday 22nd March 3.30pm (no aftercare)

Summer Term 2024

Boarders return Monday 15th April
Summer Term starts Tuesday 18th April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half-term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Boarders return Sunday 2nd June
Summer term continues Monday 3rd June
Summer term ends Friday 5th July 3.30pm (no aftercare)